YCF Announces 2024 Board Officers, Welcomes New Member Tina Shaw

February 2, 2024

Morgantown, WV – Your Community Foundation of North Central West Virginia, Inc. (YCF) is pleased to announce its 2024 Board of Directors leadership team:  Chair Joshua Rogers (Monongalia County), Vice Chair Jenny Weaver (Taylor County), Treasurer Nathan White (Monongalia County), Secretary Perri Jo DeChristopher (Monongalia County), and Immediate Past Chair Martin Howe (Harrison County).

“I am honored to have been selected to serve as Chair of the YCF Board of Directors,” said Chair Rogers.  “YCF fills a vital role in the five counties it serves by providing donors with multiple choices for supporting the charitable causes they care about.  I am excited to work with so many talented YCF board and staff members to continue to grow the organization and expand its impact on our community.”

Additionally, YCF’s Board of Directors welcomes new member, Tina Shaw (Marion County). Shaw brings a wealth of experience gained through her role as president of the Marion County Chamber of Commerce, a position she held for 20 years until her recent retirement. A graduate of Fairmont State University, Shaw is actively involved with their alumni association.  She also volunteers with numerous community organizations, serving on several other nonprofit boards.

Returning YCF board members include Anthony Bellotte (Harrison County), Kimberly Dobrzynski (Preston County), Joi Gilliam-Norris (Harrison County), Allen Staggers (Marion County), and Rachel Wood (Monongalia County).

Established in 2011, YCF’s mission is to promote philanthropy and build endowment funds to benefit our communities.  YCF supports people, programs, and projects in North Central West Virginia through grants and scholarships made possible with charitable donations.  For more information please call (304) 296-3433 or visit YCF’s website at: http://www.ycfwv.org.





2024 YCF Board Chair, Joshua Rogers,
and New Member, Tina Shaw